SIGN IN

                              Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez

                              This gritty dramatization of the life of Carlos Tevez shows his rise to soccer stardom amid the harrowing conditions in Argentina's Fuerte Apache.
                              Starring:Balthazar Murillo, Vanesa González, Alberto Ajaka
                              Watch all you want for free.


                              Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez


                              Apache: The Life of Carlos Tevez

                              Season 1
                              Watch 1984. Episode 1 of Season 1.

                              Carlos Martínez is born in 1984. That same year, an accident involving his mother marks the beginning of a journey full of scars.

                              Watch Through Lead and Disappointment. Episode 2 of Season 1.

                              Carlitos, already entering adolescence, does not give up despite his frustrations. The family goes through a hard time because of Kiru.

                              Watch The Legacy. Episode 3 of Season 1.

                              Segundo's efforts pay off and everything seems to improve for the Tevez family, but the difficulties never end. Carlitos arrives at a crossroads.

                              Watch A New World, the Origin. Episode 4 of Season 1.

                              Carlitos arrives at Boca with the support of his family. During a game he makes a move that defines his nickname and character.

                              Watch The Value of Identity. Episode 5 of Season 1.

                              Carlitos has problems with his last name, but he doesn't want to hurt Fabiana, and a kick on the field puts his career at risk.

                              Watch Two Mothers, One Act of Love. Episode 6 of Season 1.

                              Adriana approaches her sister and Fabiana makes a noble gesture. Carlitos resorts to alternative therapy. Danilo is caught up in a puzzling incident.

                              Watch Two Sides of the Same Coin. Episode 7 of Season 1.

                              El Fuerte has another boss and the blood keeps flowing. Carlitos skips the AFA's pre-match preparation to go to a friend's birthday party.

                              Watch The Big Day. Episode 8 of Season 1.

                              While Danilo is consumed by drugs and revenge, Carlitos approaches La Bombonera, which roars in anticipation of its next idol, and meets a girl.

                              More Details

                              Watch offline
                              Available to download
                              Crime TV Dramas, Argentinian TV Shows, Latin American TV Shows, TV Dramas
                              This show is...
                              Inspiring, Gritty, Emotional
                              Balthazar MurilloVanesa GonzálezAlberto AjakaSofía Gala CastiglionePatricio ContrerasMatías RecaltOsqui GuzmánRoberto VallejosDiego Gallardo

                              Coming Soon